Day 17

It’s another week down, but this one was much more interesting.  One or more of you decided I needed enabled with links to freebies, and a tentative swap is in the works for something of my wish list — details will follow if and if only if the swap happens.

So, I acquired a small horde of smalls – a Christmas star in blue and gold, a hardanger piece with purple flowers, and membership access to both the EMS bulletin board and Brookes Books yahoo group.  My favorite by far are the birthday cake freebies from Brookes Books.  My house is called the Chocolate Box for a reason, and I’m looking forward to adding these to my display case in the window box 🙂  As of right now I think I’m +30 or so on charts. ROFL

Stitching wise – I worked on Susanna’s Stocking Cuff by Raymond Crawford and St. Petersburg by Thea Gouverneur.  I’ll build a WIP page Sunday night when the football/stitching is over.

Days: 17 of 365

Projects Finished: 3 of 152

WIPS: 26

Dollars Earned: 6

Dollars Spent: 6

Leave a comment