Archive | September 23, 2011

Onward, ho!

There’s not really much to report on the stitching front, all I’ve got to show is an updated picture of St. Petersburg and new goodies for the 2013 list.  I guess that makes it a good week.  I do plan to work on something else, eventually. Just not today. Tomorrow’s not looking so good, either.

St. Pete’s is off the Q-Snaps so I can move over to the left, so I took a picture before putting it back. I’ve got a full list of sports lined up starting with the Texas Rangers at home and carrying on tomorrow with my beloved Texas Aggies and my older brother’s Univ. of Oklahoma Sooners. Thank goodness the little brother didn’t go to t.u.

I may have some new kits to add to the list, ironically enough. I’m working on flat-finishing three pieces. After trimming the fabric for Cupcake Sampler, I have enough leftovers to work something small. I’m thinking about one of the Brookes Books birthday cakes.  🙂

Onto the statistics:

Days: 23 of 365

Projects Finished: 3 of 152

WIPS: 26

Dollars Earned: 6

Dollars Spent: 6

 

This entry was posted on September 23, 2011. 5 Comments